HomeContact Us

Do you want to be part of the Wood Valley Swim & Racquet Club?

CONTACT US!

Feel free to Contact the Wood Valley Swim and Racquet Club regarding pool hours and availability, membership questions, clubhouse rentals, tennis schedules and anything else you would like to know about our club. We can be reached any number of ways and will try our best to respond in a timely manner.

Contact us by Email:

General information questions: contact@woodvalleysrc.com

President:  president@woodvalleysrc.com

Vice President: vice_president@woodvalleysrc.com

Treasurer: treasurer@woodvalleysrc.com

Membership: membership@woodvalleysrc.com

Youth Sports: youth_sports@woodvalleysrc.com

Rentals:  rental@woodvalleysrc.com

Court Sports or Request a Key:  court_sports@woodvalleysrc.com

Facilities: facilities@woodvalleysrc.com

10316 Boxelder Drive
Raleigh NC 27613
See our Facebook Page or get to know us on Instagram or Twitter!
General Info: Contact@woodvalleysrc.com
+ 1 919 848 0888
(Guard Shack - Pool hours Only)
Voice Mail not Checked - please email for questions of concerns.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN WOOD VALLEY SWIM & RACQUET CLUB?

MEET WVSRC

We are a neighborhood club offering a variety of sports and community activities for all ages!

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Don't miss our latest newsletter!

.